Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Lifters failed on my truck. Took to the shop for repairs. Travis was great in giving me a call back and letting me know when my truck would be ready. It’s my work truck so I appreciate Travis and his team getting me back on the road.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Chris in the service department was awesome!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Service was friendly and listened closely to my description of my vehicles problem. They were professional and kept me posted on what repairs were being made so I had no scary unexpected bill. Repairs were done the same day and she runs like a top with zero issues.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Service was completed quicker than expected, and the Service team was nice and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

My service tech was really communicative and knowledgeable regarding the scheduled service and helping me explore other matters like new tires and a realignment. Great at finding me a better deal than I already had at a tire shop which honestly, I was surprised as you always fear your dealership rate on things these days.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Arnulfo was communicative, and made the maintenance process really easy! I was kept up to date on all the needs for my car. ❤️

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

The Service representative really care about doing the job right. The service rep sent be video to see where the work was done on my car. A follow up call to me to make sure I was satisfied with the service. Yes this will make me a repeat customers and recommend other to come to Ron Tonkin Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

had the car I wanted and helped me with decisions about the buying experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Benjamin was the best he was friendly an curtious.and got us into our truck fast with lil to no wait time.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

My spouse had went into Ron Tonkin Chevrolet not knowing what exactly would come of it due to credit history and the sales people there were very friendly and did everything they could to get you into a vehicle and didn't waste any time to try to work with you and the credit union and I'm an employee of Ron Tonkin parts center and the guy who was working with us had made it happen even though it wasn't a new truck being purchased so Ben had made my day and I would ask for him again!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Everyone was super friendly. It was a about buying process and they even came and picked up my trade in. Definitely in my top 2 buying experiences.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Great service! They sent a comprehensive report of the issue and estimated cost. As it was the issue was covered by the GMC warranty. I didn’t pay a penny and the service repair was done within 36 hours. Representative was attentive and polite. Excellent customer service. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

I have no words how much I thank the people there. Jennifer Kinney was the most helpful person ever not even knowing I was having the worst day ever. She talked with me and helped me till I walked out the door. Thank you guys from the bottom of my heart. Quintella Harrington

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Super friendly and diligent staff! I'll absolutely buy from them again!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Chris is awesome and always helps me with whatever I need. Thank you so much for getting me in quickly and getting my trax taken care of! 😀

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Tahoe needed a new transmission. Travis in your service department worked very hard and the service and quality I received exceeded my expectations. Thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2021

The best dealer and I got my second time purchase car from them and thank you for excellent salesman Robert LILLIG. Easy to deal with and professional. Thank you 🙏

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Arnulfo did an excellent job explaining everything that would happen, and followed up with me when the parts came in, and when it was ready. It was all under warranty and no cost to myself. Thank you Ron Tonkin, and Arnulfo!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Like how they sent me a video stream as the worked on the truck.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Great communication and an overall great buying experience, will definitely buy from again.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Lacey Butler was amazing! I got my car almost a year ago and forgot to do a review. She was very communicative during the car buying process and made me feel very reassured. I haven’t had any problems with the car besides getting a cicada stuck in the air filter.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Abe was very helpful with the diagnosis of our engine problem.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2021

Lacey Chapman is the BEST!! 🥳 She needs all the raises there are. She has gotten me two vehicles and she goes the extra mile to make it happen. I have been only going through Ron tonkin for the last ten years. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Thanks for such an easy, great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Both Ulfo and Abraham were super helpful with my little diesel and it's need for attention! They, along with the diesel tech, gave me peace of mind for my road trip back home after an issue that turned out to be no problem at all.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Amazing service. Quick and efficient with a Lyft there and back on them. Amazing!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

All the employees here were absolutely amazing! I would recommend them to everyone!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Great service provided by staff who are professional, friendly and knowledgeable about what they're doing. Repairs done by highly qualified mechanics and in a clean & safe environment. I also appreciate the "time for a service check up" notices. I purchased my car here; I recommend Ron Tonkin to anyone who doesn't want to go to the overpriced dealers around. Cheri Folk

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Very nice people and explained everything to me very well, as well as good prices. Would definitely go back to them.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2021

I’m very satisfied with the experience I had at Ron Tonkin Chevrolet. They were courteous and professional. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Fast, competent, polite service, no extra up-sell, no hard sell tactics. Just a clear position, a willingness to negotiate, and a great customer-focused attitude. If you're looking for a good car at a good price, Ron Tonkin's the place to go.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Good experience and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Was treated with a prompt conclusion to my service. Abraham is a true professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2021

I take my 18 chevy Tahoe to Ron Tonkin Chevrolet for engine knocking, they found the problem with my lifters but they don’t have the parts to fixed or any idea when they get the parts, they don’t call other dealers to see who got the parts. I have to call all the GM dealers in Oregon to get my truck fix, they wanna my truck to seat at the shop to when they get the parts not way Jose.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2021

They are on time and provide all the information that you need to know about your vehicle. Very friendly staff, they also provide a video of the work being done on your car.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Great customer service friendly staff and very helpful my wife got the car she wanted and happy with results

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Great first experience fast and friendly service

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Great service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Our service and Tires a week later were done in a timely manner and exactly in time frame we were told. All is good for each. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

We had a great time at Ron Tonkin Chevrolet! Very friendly staff and the service was awesome!!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Great service. Arnulfo has excellent customer service skills. He did a splendid job. You're lucky to have such a gifted employee. I will tell my friends about the great service I received @ Ron Tonkin Chevrolet. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Great service department. Travis got me in and out very smoothly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

Professional and well run.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

I will return again. Good communication and service.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Very pleasant caring staff!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Had a great time buying my new Corvette, this is the third car I've bought from Ron Tonkin, second from the 122nd dealership!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Work was done quickly and right. Price was good they were great about communicating what was happening with my car.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

This was the best car purchasing experience I’ve ever had. Not necessarily the quickest but we all moved along very nicely. The staff there were awesome!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

On 8/23/21 I had sent an e-mail to Ron Tonkin (under contact us) to let know I would be late for the time slot I was schedule due to mix up with pre arranging the car to be towed & i had mentioned that Travis when I talked to him on8/19/21 that I felt he was engaged in my conversation. When I got to Ron Tonkin service I realized I was incorrect, that Travis does care, that Travis does know his stuff and the way I felt is just a part of Travis personality. I haven't been to keen on ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Sales manager Andrew and Jennifer with financial department were great and helpful

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Definitely recommend to purchase a vehicle from there, worked with Adwan and he is an amazing salesman, very helpful, answers all questions you got for him. Amazing person overall.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Great experience today at Ron Tonkin for routine car maintenance. Glad I gave them another chance.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Quick friendly service

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Took my truck to Ron Tonkin after the A/C stopped blowing cold air. They replaced the part that had the leak and recommended some services that should be done. Completed all the service in the time frame, and kept me informed of progress. I have my vehicle back now, good as new. Thanks

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Went smoothly from choosing car on line to thembcleaning and preparing... 3rd pirchase from them no issues...

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

These guys here at Ron Tonkin were outstanding. Arnulfo and Chris along with I believe his name was Ron, but the tech that fixed the car were all professional and their customer service was above and beyond

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

All the guys in the Chevy service department are outstanding. Even helped save me $ by recommending the body shop.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

straight answers, easy process, good deal

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

I recently purchased a new Chevy Silverado from Ron Tonkin Chevrolet. The whole process was smooth and quick. Chris K did an amazing job, from helping me find the right truck to showing me the Chevy app and setting it up. I recommend Ron Tonkin Chevrolet to anyone looking for a Chevy vehicle.


Leave Us A Review