Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Job done on time and done right. Always excellent service at this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Salesman was very professional and knowledgeable about vehicle details. Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Great and friendly service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

I purchased my new vehicle back at the end of September. Being the graceful swan that I am, I broke my ankle at the end of October. I was due to get my car windows tinted but the broken ankle has crippled my ability to drive. Marie was able to arrange someone from the service center to pickup my vehicle. They had it back to me in a few hours. I really appreciate that they were able to accommodate my needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Tre was an excellent communicator, very kind and professional, was easy to work with, understood my goals and bottom line. (He was also very helpful in acknowledging the tireing process.) Financial person also very helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

This is the ONLY straightforward car dealership experience I have had in my life to date. Courteous, good deal, helpful, fast.2 for 2 now. Batting 1000.JUST this particular Ron Tonkin Chevy dealership too cuz I had a very sub par experience at Ron Tonkin Honda recently.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

I had the best experience here!!! They were fair and actually trying to help me find the best price for my family. I would go back again and again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Travis was quite helpful! My experience was quick and easy. Travis also had my tires rotated during the service. It took about 2 hours with no problems at all.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review