Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Adwan and Robert were both super helpful and knowledgeable. Adwan checked in with me throughout the entire process and was very prompt with his responses. Robert helped me with the paperwork and also showed me all the tricks with EVs since I’ve never had one. It was a great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

From beginning to end the Ron Tonkin experience was a smooth one. Zachary was incredibly helpful with consistent and clear communication. Giovanni as well was great to work with. He answered all of our questions thoroughly and was extremely accommodating. We really felt like all our needs were met and then some. Cannot recommend Ron Tonkin enough.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Very friendly and helpful staff …. Went out of their way to accommodate us ….

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Great quality service. I was provided a loaner vehicle and my truck was finished earlier than expected. All my issues was resolved that first time.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Spencer was AMAZING! He didn't even seem like he's a car salesman, more like just a dude talking to you about cars, in person & online. Super quick responses online to all my questions and found out everything I needed to know even days after the purchase was completed! Finance guy was also super nice and just like a regular guy getting you the best rate he can in this volatile market. Highly recommend them both is you're looking to purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2022

I was so surprised when they said it could be a two hour window to get my oil changed and new wipers put on that it was done in just a little over a half hour. Pleasantly surprised. We bought our truck in 2017 and just love it. Thank you so much

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Samantha was terrific. She did everything possible to get my truck repaired so we could continue our vacation. Due to Thanksgiving and needed repairs to my braking system the services couldn’t be performed until after the weekend. She felt bad but continued to help us. Shane Bloemke, I believe Service Manager heard us talking about our problems. We were on a out of state vacation supposedly picking our out of state kids and family up at PIA. Our vacation looked ruined. Then Shane offered us a loner truck they had and all of the sudden things were back on. ...

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Fast, friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Mechanic Joe Murphy was excellent at his knowledge of what was needed for repair and keeping me informed of repair details. I went through 3 service advisors before vehicle was repaired. Repair took 2-1/2 months because GM could not find $35 dollar Camshaft Position Actuator Solenoid Valve anywhere in the nation. GM has serious issue with its 5.3L engine and its parts availability. Tonkin gave me a loaner vehicle and I let them know that if my vehicle was not repaired in time, I had trip planned and was it acceptable to take loaner vehicle for the trip. Service advisor said no ...

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Giovanni took really good care of me. It wasn’t as stressful as shopping for a car would be. I’ve been to multiple dealerships and they made me really feel welcome here I’m a happy customer.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Adwan was very helpful in choosing a vehicle for me based on my needs and budget. Friendly staff all the way around.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Spencer and Jaron were great to do business with. Two thumbs up.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Quick and great service. I am happy took my vehicle there.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2022

Fast, efficient, and friendly! A pleasant experience from start to finish! 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Fast, efficient, and friendly! A pleasant experience from start to finish! Thanks Ron Tonkin!!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Service techs were great, quick, and very clear. Super helpful

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

They were super friendly and knowledgeable. They made a lifetime customer.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Great service. Adwan was a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Had a great experience at Ron Tonkin called made an appointment truck was out front answered all my questions took less than 2 hours and I was on my way with my 3500HD

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

This was my first experience purchasing a vehicle from a dealership, and I couldn’t be happier. Jeremy went above and beyond to help me find the right vehicle. All my questions and concerns were answered honestly and made me feel very comfortable. The clean environment and hospitality from the whole team really exceeded my expectations. I would recommend these guys any day and know where I’ll be coming back to when the time comes. Thank you all!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Found the perfect car! The friendly staff made it easy for us with our trade-in and we felt no pressure to add-on extras. Highly recommend Ron Tonkin.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

very kindly customer service and quality job "

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Very friendly atmosphere. Jeremy was so dope and efficient!!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Great experience—very transparent

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Good God even my car insurance adjuster questioned why they charged, get this...$695.00 for a sideview mirror... Lol

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Hannah is vary knowledgeable about the Chevy Bolt. She was able to answer all my questions and helped me setup my vehicle. I would recommend Ron Tonkin and Hannah to anyone interested in purchasing a New Vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

My experience with them was great !

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

I would give 10 stars if I could! Hands down, the best car buying experience I have ever had. We drove over 100 miles to this dealership and would do it all over again in a heartbeat. No pushy sales people, just honest and great customer service. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. Drove 3 hours and it was completely seamless and perfect. Most definitely recommend!!! Such a pleasure. Spencer, Chris and all everyone one else were the BEST!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Always love buying from Tonkin. Was a great experience working with Robert. We love our new vehicle!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2022

Such a great team! We had an incredible experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2022

Archie is the man !!! You want a easy, no pressure and friendly car buying experience. Go to Ron Tonkin Chevrolet and ask for 👉🏻 ARCHIE 👈🏻 Archie and other staff bring a whole different approach to car sales. Will definitely look at their inventory first from now on. Or tell them exactly what we are looking for, let them find it. They got us into pickup when other lots were giving us run around. Other dealers were trying to put us in old high mileage inventory. We did have a tough situation. Archie and his finance team pulled through for us. So ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2022

came in to browse and Joseph took his time and got us a car we love!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Joseph took the most care of us. Very professional and understanding.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2022

Joseph is amazing!! He was not pushy or creepy. He was very knowledgeable and could compare different make and models... The manager and team have been great and were very accommodating!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Joseph is amazing!! He was not pushy or creepy. He was very knowledgeable and could compare different make and models... The manager and team have been great and were very accommodating!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2022

We had a great experience at Ron Tonkin today! Purchased a great truck at a great price. The staff and especially Archie our salesman made the transaction smooth, quick and easy! Two thumbs up And A++ Shout out to the whole gang at Ron Tonkin Chevrolet! Thank you! We will be back!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

We bought a Truck at Ron Tonkin Chevrolet today! We had a great experience! We got a great a great truck at a great price Giving a shout out to Archie our salesman! He made our buying experience smooth and quick! Thank you to the whole gang at Ron Tonkin! We will be back.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2022

My car was recovered after being stolen. Erik in service did a great job keeping me informed, and he has a very likable personality. He also worked with my insurance company to handle the details.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2022

Service professionals greeted my enthusiastically and made the experience great. Everyone was very friendly. I was kept informed of services, and shown video of my truck as it was being serviced. Nobody tried to sell me anything unnecessary. Overall a great visit at a great price.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Great communication on service needs and expected duration of service. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2022

You were polite and answered my questions and made sure I understood everything and arranged for transportation in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

The service people did an amazing job. Will definitely 👍🏻 recommend to friends and family for oil change, etc..

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Fast, efficient & thorough. Thor was able to follow through on all promises made at the time I made the appointment with him. I recommend checking in with who you made the appt. with to assure continuity.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 16, 2022

Zach your the best. Thanks

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Good work from the team and great communication from Thor.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2022

Chris, Anton and Joseph have been exceptional. Professional and straight to the point. No sleazy salemen with ADM.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Got to work with Chris, Anton and Joseph in ordering a Bolt EV. All are very professional and straight to the point. No more sleazy salemen trying to gouge you with ADM.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

They were so helpful in helping me get on my trip home to Oklahoma. And they didn’t even charge me anything!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2022

I had a great experience with sales rep Zach, sales manager Andrew, and finance manager Lacey. I put a deposit on a 23 Bolt EV in late July. It was built and delivered within the expected arrival time, I was given status updates in a timely manner, and I paid the price that I expected - no hidden fees. They gave me a great deal on my trade-in as well. I would definitely recommend these guys at Ron Tonkin Chevrolet for your next car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Got the job done, discounted the cheapest item. Friendly folk. If I’m in town when I need maintenance again I’ll come here again.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

No pressure or surprises, straightforward, car as advertised, price as advertised. They even checked that I got rebates I wasn't aware of!! Would definitely work with Rob again in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Staff was professional, supportive and attentive.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Everyone in the service department is always friendly and thorough. Communication is great.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Finally driving the '22 Sierra of my dreams! Anton, Andrew Roncarati and Jacob Weidner made the process easy and simple. Give Anton in sales a call if you're looking to get a new ride!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Erik is awesome. He kept me updated on all things with my vehicle. Thought it was going to be overnight but it was done in less than a day.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Set price nice no suprisy

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

I recently purchased a truck from Ron Tonkin Chevrolet and specifically from Hannah at the dealer. Hannah was great to work with, friendly and helpful. She listed to what we wanted in our next vehicle and matched us with some great options. Never felt pressured in the sale or with the finance department at the dealer. I’ll be back for service and any future vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Excellent service

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2022

How professional and thorough they are it made buying a car very easy

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

The place is so inviting, the staff are very accommodating, friendly and welcoming specially Zach, the one who assisted us to purchase a car. We had a lots of questions/demand but he answered well and clearly and gave us so many options to choose from. Even though we waited for a long time he didn’t let us to get bored. Zach is good he really treats clients well, they’re really take good care of their clients. If you’re approved you can take home the car immediately that’s how the transaction is, soooo fast! Definitely we ...

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Adwan was great to work with, answered all of our questions, and worked with us on our concerns to get a price-point we were comfortable with. The team as a whole were helpful so that we walked away feeling taken care of.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

They were great! Worked with us to get a great deal on a used car! Its in great condition and I am excited! They made the process easy. Hannah was awesome, straight forward and fun to work with! Josh was great too!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Hannah was amazing!! I’m a very money conscious person and financially learning my limits, Hannah was patient and took time to answer all my questions. I’m so glad that I had that and it’s rare to find, as I’ve been searching for a new car for 5 months! Thank you Hannah and the team !

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2022

Had a wonderful experience . We purchased a car for our daughter. Hannah was amazing at taking car of our needs and working to get great terms. The whole team was amazing. Highly recommend this dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2022

Oil change, tire rotation with 10 point inspection well worth cost! No problem’s with service! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Service was great. Everything was explained ahead of the service.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

amazing customer service and I love my Chevy.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

I was really pleased with my recent service experience at Ron Tonkin Chevrolet. The service department got me in quickly for a diagnostic appointment and when I realized I had scheduled for a particularly busy morning was able to let me drop the car off early. I love the video from the technician and the status text messages. It made understanding the diagnosis and next steps a breeze. Overall a smooth and hassle free experience, I know I will return for future appointments.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

They were really well organized and did as expected, finishing on time with a long awaited EV battery replacement. Everyone was great and the system was easy to use. Only four stars because I have to come back to get two more bolts installed that were damaged in the initial installation. Everybody seemed really well organized which was such a welcome thing. And a friendly crowd

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

I don’t own a Chevy but I do know good service when I see it. Ron Tonkin made a good decision when they hired Thor Johnson from Gresham Toyota. I can tell you that he goes above and beyond to make his customers feel appreciated and valued. Shoot, I almost want to buy a Chevy now. Lol

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Service was great, advisor Thor very efficient and punctual, quality of work has always been good, no comebacks in 6 years of doing business with dealer.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Love this dealership! They took great care of me and my family!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Fantastic customer service!! Very pleasant experience.


Leave Us A Review